Our Team

Svemir Brkic

Svemir Brkic

Staff Photographer

svemir@locosports.info

Tim Gregory

Tim Gregory

Staff Photographer

tim@locosports.info

Caroline Layne

Caroline Layne

Staff Photographer

caroline@locosports.info

Lorallye Partlow

Lorallye Partlow

Senior Photo Editor

lorallye@locosports.info

Mike Ferrara

Mike Ferrara

Staff Photographer

bigmike@locosports.info

Derrick Jerry

Derrick Jerry

Staff Photographer

derrick@locosports.info

Cassie McDonald

Cassie McDonald

Staff Photographer

cassie@locosports.info

Nolan Potts

Nolan Potts

Schedule Manager

nolan@locosports.info

Andrew Weitzel

Andrew Weitzel

Staff Photographer

andrew@locosports.info

Owen Gotimer

Owen Gotimer

Owl-in-Chief

owen@locosports.info

Katey Jackson

Katey Jackson

Staff Photographer

katey@locosports.info

Sam Mesecar

Sam Mesecar

Staff Photographer

sam@locosports.info

Jeff Vennitti

Jeff Vennitti

Staff Photographer

jeff@locosports.info