Our Team

Svemir Brkic

Svemir Brkic

Staff Photographer

svemir@locosports.info

Owen Gotimer

Owen Gotimer

Owl-in-Chief

owen@locosports.info

Katey Jackson

Katey Jackson

Staff Photographer

katey@locosports.info

Austin Mitchell

Austin Mitchell

Staff Writer

austin@locosports.info

Nolan Potts

Nolan Potts

Schedule Manager

nolan@locosports.info

Mike Ferrara

Mike Ferrara

Staff Photographer

bigmike@locosports.info

Tim Gregory

Tim Gregory

Staff Photographer

tim@locosports.info

Derrick Jerry

Derrick Jerry

Staff Photographer

derrick@locosports.info

Zach Olsen

Zach Olsen

Staff Photographer

zach@locosports.info

Matt Starchville

Matt Starchville

Staff Writer

matt@locosports.info

Kyle Gotimer

Kyle Gotimer

Co-Founder

kyle@locosports.info

Ronan Heykoop

Ronan Heykoop

Staff Writer

ronan@locosports.info

Caroline Layne

Caroline Layne

Staff Photographer

caroline@locosports.info

Lorallye Partlow

Lorallye Partlow

Senior Photo Editor

lorallye@locosports.info

Jeff Vennitti

Jeff Vennitti

Staff Photographer

jeff@locosports.info