Our Team

Jack Beard

Jack Beard

Staff Photographer

jack@locosports.info

Tim Gregory

Tim Gregory

Staff Photographer

tim@locosports.info

Caroline Layne

Caroline Layne

Staff Photographer

caroline@locosports.info

Jeff Vennitti

Jeff Vennitti

Staff Photographer

jeff@locosports.info

Mike Ferrara

Mike Ferrara

Staff Photographer

bigmike@locosports.info

Derrick Jerry

Derrick Jerry

Staff Photographer

derrick@locosports.info

Sam Mesecar

Sam Mesecar

Staff Photographer

sam@locosports.info

Andrew Weitzel

Andrew Weitzel

Staff Photographer

andrew@locosports.info

Owen Gotimer

Owen Gotimer

Owl-in-Chief

owen@locosports.info

Katey Jackson

Katey Jackson

Staff Photographer

katey@locosports.info

Nolan Potts

Nolan Potts

Schedule Manager

nolan@locosports.info

| Our Alumni

Blair Berry

Blair Berry

Digital Media Manager

Charlotte FC

Hanna Duenkel

Hanna Duenkel

Content & Social Manager

Scorpion

Kyle Gotimer

Kyle Gotimer

Second Lieutenant

United States Army

Savannah Reger

Savannah Reger

Sports Editor

The Breeze

Leah Coles

Leah Coles

Ophthalmic Territory Ranger

Santen

Spencer DuPuis

Spencer DuPuis

Sports Director

WRNR 106.5 FM

Sara Holland

Sara Holland

Sports Broadcaster

University at Buffalo

Joe Skinner

Joe Skinner

Play-by-Play Broadcaster

Wingate University

Matthew Chesnutt

Matthew Chesnutt

Student

University of South Carolina

Dylan Gotimer

Dylan Gotimer

Basketball Manager

Radford University

Kaitlyn Mason

Kaitlyn Mason

Student

Western Governors

Morgan Widdifield

Morgan Widdifield

Clinical Specialist

Brainlab