Our Team

Matthew Chesnutt

Matthew Chesnutt

Staff Writer

matthew@locosports.info

Kyle Gotimer

Kyle Gotimer

Co-Founder

kyle@locosports.info

Ronan Heykoop

Ronan Heykoop

Staff Writer

ronan@locosports.info

Austin Mitchell

Austin Mitchell

Staff Writer

austin@locosports.info

Nolan Potts

Nolan Potts

Schedule Manager

nolan@locosports.info

Varun Shankar

Varun Shankar

Podcast Host, Staff Writer

varun@locosports.info

Marya DeVault

Marya DeVault

Staff Writer

marya@locosports.info

Owen Gotimer

Owen Gotimer

Owl-in-Chief

owen@locosports.info

Derrick Jerry

Derrick Jerry

Staff Photographer

derrick@locosports.info

Lorallye Partlow

Lorallye Partlow

Senior Photo Editor

lorallye@locosports.info

Sarah Ramboyong

Sarah Ramboyong

Staff Photographer

sarah@locosports.info

Matt Starchville

Matt Starchville

Staff Writer

matt@locosports.info

Mike Ferrara

Mike Ferrara

Staff Photographer

bigmike@locosports.info

Tim Gregory

Tim Gregory

Staff Photographer

tim@locosports.info

Lindsey Merrell

Lindsey Merrell

Staff Photographer

lindsey@locosports.info

Michael Pittinger

Michael Pittinger

Staff Writer

michael@locosports.info

Rodney Scott

Rodney Scott

Staff Photographer

rodney@locosports.info

Jeff Vennitti

Jeff Vennitti

Staff Photographer

jeff@locosports.info