Girls Lacrosse: 2022 VHSL Class 4 All-State Team Selected


Loudoun County, Va. – The VHSL 4A has selected its all-state team for girls lacrosse. Dominion High School senior Ashlyn Hickey was named Player of the Year. Dominion High School head coach Diane Traynor was named Coach of the Year.

All-VHSL Class 4 State Girls Lacrosse First Team
AttackMolly BattagliaDominionSR
AttackJordan KraussPowhatanSR
AttackJamie LeeDominionSR
AttackSusanne Mayock-BradleyRockbridge CountySR
AttackAnnie MooreMeridianSR
MidfieldMallory GreeneWestern AlbemarleSR
MidfieldAshlyn HickeyDominionSR
MidfieldKendall NyeRockbridge CountySR
MidfieldBella ParadisoMeridianSR
MidfieldAlison SwartoutMonticelloSR
MidfieldLindsey WrightDominionJR
DefenseLiv KeaneLoudoun ValleySR
DefenseChastity KoernerDominionSR
DefenseMaddy SensabaughRockbridge CountySR
DefenseMaddie TomoaszewskiAtleeSR
GoalkeeperCaelan JonesDonimionJR
All-VHSL Class 4 State Girls Lacrosse Second Team
AttackCaroline CarmodyMeridianSO
AttackMaggie CraytorWestern AlbemarleSO
AttackAva FieldDominionSO
AttackCate KrieselDominionJR
AttackSophie LanahanWestern AlbemarleSR
MidfieldTess AhrensE.C. GlassJR
MidfieldCarlea DawsonLoudoun ValleySR
MidfieldTilly GaleMeridianSO
MidfieldNora HamiltonE.C. GlassSO
MidfieldMcKenzie HinesRockbridge CountyJR
MidfieldOlivia RitterAtleeSO
DefenseCassie DuboisMeridianSO
DefenseLibba ErskineRockbridge CountySO
DefenseBrooke FrishmanDominionJR
DefenseBiz MannE.C. GlassJR
GoalkeeperKennedy BuntrockWestern AlbemarleJR



About Author

Local student-athletes pour sweat, tears and long hours into their crafts while maintaining eligible academic standing, and it’s time for each and every one of them — no matter their school, their sport or their gender — to be showcased. LoCoSports — you’ll go crazy for our sports coverage!

Comments are closed.