Boys Lacrosse: 2022 VHSL Class 4 All-State Team Selected


Loudoun County, Va. – The VHSL 4A has selected its all-state team for boys lacrosse. E.C. Glass High School senior Eli Wood was named Player of the Year. Atlee High School head coach Fielding Crawford was named Coach of the Year.

All-VHSL Class 4 State Boys Lacrosse First Team
AttackCam AshAtleeJR
AttackJake MasseySalemSR
AttackKevin MillerAtleeJR
AttackPenn WillmanEC GlassJR
MidfieldGavin BurkeDominionJR
MidfieldGeorge PapadopoulosMeridianSR
MidfieldJace WheelerAtleeSR
MidfieldEli WoodEC GlassSR
Face OffTyler SpanoWestern AlbemarleJR
Long Stick MidfieldAndrew PopeDominionJR
Short Stick Defensive MidfieldCamp ConnerEC GlassJR
DefenseGarrett BralleyAtleeJR
DefenseWill HicksSalemSR
DefenseEthan PolsterFauquierSR
DefenseJosh ShewbridgeDominionSR
GoalkeeperJack ZayasWestern AlbemarleSR
All-VHSL Class 4 State Boys Lacrosse Second Team
AttackRiley AlbertsBroad RunSO
AttackTyler CadleFauquierSR
AttackJack MillerDominionJR
AttackRobert SorensonEC GlassSO
MidfieldTanner DallasSalemSR
MidfieldWes HeflinFauquierSR
MidfieldJacob MessingerMonticelloJR
MidfieldPat SmithHeritageSR
Face OffCharlie PughLoudoun ValleySO
Long Stick MidfieldJack LloydEC GlassJR
Short Stick Defensive MidfieldEthan SuppleeLoudoun ValleySR
DefenseNeo CorsiniEC GlassSR
DefenseNiko KesariLoudoun ValleySR
DefenseReed TaylorAtleeFR
DefenseJack WingfieldHeritageSR
GoalkeeperBrennan LasherLibertySR



About Author

Local student-athletes pour sweat, tears and long hours into their crafts while maintaining eligible academic standing, and it’s time for each and every one of them — no matter their school, their sport or their gender — to be showcased. LoCoSports — you’ll go crazy for our sports coverage!

Comments are closed.