Field Hockey: 2021 All-Cedar Run District Team Selected


Loudoun County, Va. – The Cedar Run District has selected its all-district team for field hockey. Battlefield High School sophomore Natalie Moul was named Player of the Year. Battlefield High School head coach Claire Gianelle was named Coach of the Year.

All-Cedar Run District Field Hockey First Team
ForwardRebecca BartheldBattlefieldSR
ForwardAbby KallalPatriotJR
ForwardRachel KoenekeFreedomJR
ForwardClaudia LenahanPatriotSR
MidfielderHailey AnnibellUnity ReedJR
MidfielderNatalie MoulBattlefieldSO
MidfielderSierra PratznerFreedomJR
MidfielderSydney YuFreedomFR
DefenderGracie LintBattlefieldSO
DefenderSam SantiagoUnity ReedJR
DefenderMichelle StefanoFreedomSR
DefenderLily StohlmanOsbourn ParkSR
GoalkeeperDhamisaa HolsclawOsbournSR
At-LargeTaylor WeaverBattlefieldJR
All-Cedar Run District Field Hockey Second Team
ForwardHailey HatfieldBattlefieldFR
ForwardIsabella LombardiFreedomJR
ForwardDevyn SweeneyUnity ReedSR
ForwardElla WildBattlefieldSR
MidfielderChloe AnnibellPatriotSO
MidfielderCheyenne DavidsonGainesvilleJR
MidfielderLisa DeGrootOsbourn ParkJR
MidfielderEllie SpenglerJohn ChampeSO
DefenderEmma BresnahanGainesvilleFR
DefenderCatherine CallawayPatriotSO
DefenderSarah PrattBattlefieldJR
DefenderCallie SpenglerJohn ChampeSO
GoalkeeperAutumn GoldsberryBattlefieldJR
At-LargeCarmen HannonJohn ChampeJR
At-LargeSarah MoskowitzJohn ChampeJR
At-LargeMeika OlsenOsbournSR



About Author

Local student-athletes pour sweat, tears and long hours into their crafts while maintaining eligible academic standing, and it’s time for each and every one of them — no matter their school, their sport or their gender — to be showcased. LoCoSports — you’ll go crazy for our sports coverage!

Comments are closed.