Girls Basketball: 2019-2020 All-Cedar Run District Team Selected


Loudoun County, Va. – The Cedar Run District has selected its all-district team for girls basketball. Stonewall Jackson High School senior Hannah Williams was named Player of the Year. Osbourn Park High School head coach Chrissy Kelly was named Coach of the Year.

All-Cedar Run District Girls Basketball First Team
GuardElena BertrandPatriotSO
GuardCaitlin BlackmanPatriotJR
GuardTatiana GalindoJohn ChampeJR
GuardKat JenksBattlefieldSR
GuardZoe KantiStonewall JacksonSR
GuardJo RafloOsbourn ParkJR
GuardMaddie ScarboroughOsbourn ParkJR
GuardHannah WilliamsStonewall JacksonSR
All-Cedar Run District Girls Basketball Second Team
ForwardLove DelaneyOsbournSR
GuardHailey KelloggOsbourn ParkSO
GuardKatie LemanskiOsbourn ParkJR
ForwardSofia MillerBattlefieldFR
ForwardLauryn MoorePatriotJR
ForwardHannah OsaroOsbourn ParkSR
ForwardAmiyana WilliamsOsbournFR
GuardMaryan YusufStonewall JacksonJR
All-Cedar Run District Girls Basketball Honorable Mention
GuardTaylor BookerPatriotSR
ForwardAmanie BunchuStonewall JacksonSO
CenterNataezja GaskinsStonewall JacksonSR
ForwardToyah GoinesStonewall JacksonJR
ForwardBriana GriffinPatriotSR
GuardAlex HarjuOsbourn ParkJR
GuardJulia MitchellBattlefieldSR
GuardReagan MooreJohn ChampeSR
ForwardKethia NegelezaBattlefieldJR
GuardSydney NguyenOsbourn ParkJR
ForwardStephanie TaylorOsbournSR
ForwardAnna TekampeBattlefieldJR
GuardMaia WilliamsOsbournFR
ForwardHalie YiJohn ChampeSR

About Author

Local student-athletes pour sweat, tears and long hours into their crafts while maintaining eligible academic standing, and it’s time for each and every one of them — no matter their school, their sport or their gender — to be showcased. LoCoSports — you’ll go crazy for our sports coverage!

Comments are closed.