Boys Basketball: 2019-2020 All-Cedar Run District Team Selected


Loudoun County, Va. – The Cedar Run District has selected its all-district team for boys basketball. Osbourn Park High School senior Ethan Wilson was named Player of the Year. John Champe High School head coach Walter Webb and Patriot High School head coach Sherman Rivers were named co-Coaches of the Year.

All-Cedar Run District Boys Basketball First Team
GuardZack BluePatriotSR
ForwardTrevor BoundsBattlefieldSR
GuardJalen JasperJohn ChampeJR
GuardJames JasperJohn ChampeJR
GuardManny OjoOsbournJR
GuardJordan RadfordBattlefieldSR
ForwardTyler SavageJohn ChampeSR
GuardEthan WilsonOsbourn ParkSR
All-Cedar Run District Boys Basketball Second Team
ForwardIshmael CarterJohn ChampeJR
ForwardJackson FordPatriotSR
ForwardMichael GoreeStonewall JacksonSR
ForwardDarrel JohnsonPatriotSO
ForwardJaden McKenzieStonewall JacksonSR
GuardTrey NelsonPatriotJR
GuardCarter SvensonBattlefieldSR
ForwardRahim WoniOsbourn ParkJR
All-Cedar Run District Boys Basketball Honorable Mention
GuardChance HollingsworthOsbournSR
GuardDeclan McCarthyStonewall JacksonSR
GuardJosh NewlandOsbournJR
GuardTristen OldsBattlefieldJR
GuardJayden RossOsbourn ParkFR
GuardChad WatsonPatriotJR

About Author

Local student-athletes pour sweat, tears and long hours into their crafts while maintaining eligible academic standing, and it’s time for each and every one of them — no matter their school, their sport or their gender — to be showcased. LoCoSports — you’ll go crazy for our sports coverage!

Comments are closed.