Boys Lacrosse: 2019 VHSL All-Region 4C Team Selected


Loudoun County, Va. – The VHSL Region 4C has selected its all-region team for boys lacrosse. Riverside High School senior Taylor Musa and Dominion High School senior Sam Radomsky were named co-Players of the Year. Dominion High School head coach Pete Lenotti was named Coach of the Year.

All-Region 4C Boys Lacrosse First Team
Position Name School Year
Attack Alex Brendes Dominion SR
Attack Devin Hage Heritage SR
Attack Danny Maltz Riverside SR
Attack Taylor Musa Riverside SR
Attack Mitch Pehlke Riverside SR
Midfield Drew Boyd Heritage SR
Midfield Lukas Branch Woodgrove JR
Midfield Joseph Groves Loudoun County JR
Midfield Justin Guilfoyle Dominion SR
Midfield Evan Park Riverside JR
Defense Jack Carey Dominion SR
Defense Sam Radomsky Dominion SR
Defense Mason Scanlan Woodgrove SO
Defense Mark Schroeder Dominion JR
Defense John Schroter Riverside FR
Defense Nathan Turney Riverside JR
Goalkeeper Ben Rankin Dominion SR
All-Region 4C Boys Lacrosse Second Team
Position Name School Year
Attack Robby Adams Loudoun Valley SR
Attack Brendan Dillon Dominion SR
Attack Ryan Duncan Loudoun County SR
Attack Tucker Gaskins George mason JR
Attack Aidan Smith Dominion JR
Midfield Carter Ash Riverside SO
Midfield Danny Gaffney Loudoun Valley SR
Midfield Drake Kasoff Riverside JR
Midfield Juan-Carlos Recinos-Funes Park View JR
Midfield Henry Wildman George Mason JR
Defense Kyle Booker Riverside SO
Defense Dom Castellano Loudoun County SR
Defense Jacob Lear Loudoun Valley JR
Defense Jack Rose Dominion JR
Defense Jack Shuford Loudoun Valley JR
Goalkeeper Riley Green Loudoun Valley SR

About Author


Local student-athletes pour sweat, tears and long hours into their crafts while maintaining eligible academic standing, and it’s time for each and every one of them — no matter their school, their sport or their gender — to be showcased. LoCoSports — you’ll go crazy for our sports coverage!

Leave A Reply