Girls Soccer: 2019 All-Dulles District Team Selected


Loudoun County, Va. – The Dulles District has selected its all-district team for girls soccer. Loudoun County High School junior Sydney Schnell was named Player of the Year. Loudoun County School head coach Olivia Mackey was named Coach of the Year.

All-Dulles District Girls Soccer First Team
Position Name School Year
FWD Brooke Kirstein Loudoun County JR
FWD Katie Oliver Woodgrove SR
FWD Emma Shine Dominion SR
FWD Dalani Stephens Woodgrove JR
FWD Caroline Suder Riverside SR
MID Nicole Calderon Dominion FR
MID Rachel Castro Woodgrove JR
MID Chelsea Dougherty Woodgrove JR
MID Sydney Schnell Loudoun County JR
MID Helena Willson Riverside JR
DEF Delaney Boyer Woodgrove SR
DEF Rachel Chatfield Woodgrove SR
DEF Teagan Oliver Loudoun County SR
DEF Livie Sabloff Riverside SO
DEF Jaden Steele Dominion JR
GK Celia Eitzel Riverside SR
All-Dulles District Girls Soccer Second Team
Position Name School Year
FWD Kyleah Adesioye Park View SO
FWD Devon Balac Loudoun County JR
FWD Savannah Harper Loudoun Valley JR
FWD Lauren May Dominion JR
FWD Corinne Neaveill Loudoun Valley JR
MID Rachel Battiston Loudoun Valley SR
MID Rayna Jannes Heritage SR
MID Bryana Lawlor Loudoun County SR
MID Brooke Lindberg Heritage SO
MID Valerie Wilhelm Park View JR
DEF Miren Ahedo Loudoun County SO
DEF Jenna Brosnan Heritage SR
DEF Allessandra Llanas Park View JR
DEF Cora McQuaid Woodgrove JR
DEF Rebecca Vernail Loudoun Valley SR
GK Noelle Heilpern Dominion SR

About Author


Local student-athletes pour sweat, tears and long hours into their crafts while maintaining eligible academic standing, and it’s time for each and every one of them — no matter their school, their sport or their gender — to be showcased. LoCoSports — you’ll go crazy for our sports coverage!


Leave A Reply