Girls Lacrosse: 2018 VHSL All-Region 4C Team Selected


Loudoun County, Va. – The VHSL Region 4C has selected its all-region team for girls lacrosse. Dominion High School senior Catherine Renick and Riverside High School junior Keke Keyser were named co-Players of the Year. Dominion High School head coach Diane Traynor was named Coach of the Year.

All-VHSL Region 4C Girls Lacrosse First Team
Position Name School Year
ATT Mya Brock Dominion SO
ATT Tatum Broyhill Riverside JR
ATT Caroline Earnshaw Woodgrove SR
ATT Kaitlin Hardin Heritage SR
ATT Tierney Schaible Dominion FR
MID Sydney Ash Riverside JR
MID Claire Hiscott George Mason SR
MID Keke Keyser Riverside JR
MID Catherine Renick Dominion SR
MID Amy Roche George Mason SR
DEF Katie Gilley Dominion SR
DEF Lydia Grund George Mason SR
DEF Elise Kim Riverside SR
DEF Jessica Kirk Riverside SR
DEF Carly Zurschmeide Woodgrove JR
GK Katie Petersen Dominion JR
GK Annette Schlitt George Mason SR
All-VHSL Region 4C Girls Lacrosse Second Team
Position Name School Year
ATT Alex Biggs George Mason JR
ATT Taylor Curtis Loudoun County SR
ATT Elizabeth Dodge George Mason SR
ATT Bryn McCaughey Riverside SO
ATT Madison Money Loudoun Valley SR
MID Lilly Boswell Riverside JR
MID Ellie Earnshaw Woodgrove SR
MID Jackie Hildner Loudoun County JR
MID Jessie Lee Dominion SO
MID Erin Reynolds Loudoun Valley JR
DEF Natalie Boldt George Mason FR
DEF Ambrose Grace Loudoun Valley SO
DEF Jessi Montgomery Dominion FR
DEF Logan Quinn Loudoun County JR
DEF Rylee Sweeney Loudoun County SR

About Author


Local student-athletes pour sweat, tears and long hours into their crafts while maintaining eligible academic standing, and it’s time for each and every one of them — no matter their school, their sport or their gender — to be showcased. LoCoSports — you’ll go crazy for our sports coverage!

Leave A Reply