Boys Lacrosse: 2018 VHSL All-Region 4C Team Selected


Loudoun County, Va. – The VHSL Region 4C has selected its all-region team for boys lacrosse. Dominion High School senior Kyle Kivinski was named Player of the Year. Riverside High School head coach Nick Worek was named Coach of the Year.

All-VHSL Region 4C Boys Lacrosse First Team
Position Name School Year
ATT Alex Brendes Dominion JR
ATT Kyle Kivinski Dominion SR
ATT Danny Maltz Riverside JR
ATT Taylor Musa Riverside JR
ATT Mitchell Pehlke Riverside JR
MID Ryan Flynn Dominion SR
MID Logan Green Loudoun Valley SR
MID Jake Huerbin Loudoun Valley SR
MID Evan Park Riverside SO
MID Tommy Quinn Loudoun County SR
MID Max Yeager Loudoun County SR
DEF Reed Bond George Mason SR
DEF Jake Kane Riverside SR
DEF Tyler Lamb Loudoun County SR
DEF Sam Rodomsky Dominion JR
DEF Sean Whalen Woodgrove SR
GK Michael Gonzalez Riverside SR
All-VHSL Region 4C Boys Lacrosse Second Team
Position Name School Year
ATT Robby Adams Loudoun Valley JR
ATT Ryan Duncan Loudoun County JR
ATT Devin Hage Heritage JR
ATT Patton Robertson Woodgrove JR
ATT Sam Stone Loudoun County SR
MID Mason Coates Woodgrove SR
MID Brendan Dillon Dominion JR
MID Danny Gaffney Loudoun Valley JR
MID Pete Jones Riverside SR
MID Louis Stathis Riverside SR
MID Henry Wildman George Mason SO
DEF Zac Beal Loudoun County SR
DEF Grant Gabaldon Riverside SR
DEF Declan Kilrain Loudoun Valley SR
DEF Brady Lipson Riverside SR
DEF Matt O’Flahavan Dominion SR
GK Riley Green Loudoun Valley JR

About Author


Local student-athletes pour sweat, tears and long hours into their crafts while maintaining eligible academic standing, and it’s time for each and every one of them — no matter their school, their sport or their gender — to be showcased. LoCoSports — you’ll go crazy for our sports coverage!

Leave A Reply