Boys Basketball: 2016-2017 All-Conference 22 Team Selected


Photo by Justin Sheehan

(February 22, 2017) – Conference 22 has selected its all-conference team for boys basketball. John Champe High School senior Dominik Fragala was named Player of the Year. Freedom School head coach Justin Powers was named Coach of the Year.

LoCoSports is seeking a basketball sponsorAll Conference 22 Boys Basketball First Team
G Zyan Collins JR Freedom
G Dominik Fragala SR John Champe
G Cleo Green JR Freedom
G CJ Jones SR Liberty
G Grant Keithly SR Fauquier
G Max Lilek SR Kettle Run
F Hunter Oakford JR Freedom
G Grayson Reigel SR Kettle Run
F Tyler Savage FR John Champe

All Conference 22 Boys Basketball Second Team
G Myklen Dowdell SR Freedom
G Najeem Edadi SR Freedom
G Josh Foote JR Liberty
F Noah Goins SR Kettle Run
G Austin Malone SR Kettle Run
G Dean Smith SR Kettle Run
F Tyler Trimble JR Kettle Run


About Author

Local student-athletes pour sweat, tears and long hours into their crafts while maintaining eligible academic standing, and it’s time for each and every one of them — no matter their school, their sport or their gender — to be showcased. LoCoSports — you’ll go crazy for our sports coverage!

Comments are closed.