Volleyball: 2016 All-Conference 22 Team Selected


(November 7, 2016) – Conference 22 has selected its all-conference team for volleyball. Fauquier High School sophomore Rachel Crowe was named Player of the Year. Fauquier High School head coach Diana Story was named Coach of the Year.

All Conference 22 Volleyball First Team
OH Madison Carter JR Fauquier
S Megan Constantino SO Fauquier
Libero Rachel Crowe SO Fauquier
OH Symone Johnson SR Kettle Run
MB Sydney Moore SR John Champe
DS Katelyn Park SR Freedom
MB Samantha Plesce SR John Champe
S Ellyse Sutliff SR Kettle Run
OH Morgan Wilson SO Freedom

All Conference 22 Volleyball Second Team
MB Rose Burnham SO Freedom
MB Yvie Frazier JR Fauquier
Libero Sasha Kelley SR Kettle Run
S Morgan Lee SR Liberty
OPP Anna McDuffie SR John Champe
S Jules Oravec SO Fauquier
S Sadie O’Toole SO Freedom
OH Catherine Schefer SR Kettle Run
RS Kiki Scott SO Fauquier


About Author

Local student-athletes pour sweat, tears and long hours into their crafts while maintaining eligible academic standing, and it’s time for each and every one of them — no matter their school, their sport or their gender — to be showcased. LoCoSports — you’ll go crazy for our sports coverage!

Comments are closed.