Boys Lacrosse: 2016 All-VHSL 4A West Zone Team Selected


Freedom junior Graham Johnson has been named first team all-VHSL 4A West zone. Photo by Owen Gotimer.

(June 6, 2016) – The VHSL 4A West Zone has selected its all-zone team for boys lacrosse. Dominion High School senior Chris Low was named Player of the Year. Dominion High School head coach Pete Lenotti was named Coach of the Year.

All VHSL 4A West Zone Boys Lacrosse First Team
DEF Grant Ammann JR Woodgrove
DEF Carter Beardsley SR Freedom
ATT Hunter Capestany JR Freedom
MID Nick Cavalheri SR Freedom
DEF Ryan Coulter SR Dominion
ATT Tate Donaldson SR Kettle Run
MID Matt Flynn SR Dominion
ATT Bryce Hartzel SR Dominion
MID Graham Johnson JR Freedom
MID Kyle Kivinski SO Dominion
DEF Jack Liebel SR Fauquier
ATT Chris Low SR Dominion
ATT Max Pyle SR Woodgrove
GK JP Renick SR Dominion
MID Kevin Rogers SR Loudoun County
DEF Tyler Ryan SR Dominion
MID Lucas Smith SR Woodgrove

All VHSL 4A West Zone Boys Lacrosse Second Team
DEF Tyler Bane SR Fauquier
MID Andrew Bierman SR Fauquier
ATT Andrew Donovan JR Freedom
DEF Jordan Elam SR Loudoun Valley
MID Eric Fuller SR John Champe
ATT Jacob Galenski SR Eastern View
MID Dylan Grenke SR Culpeper
DEF Tyler Lamb SO Loudoun County
GK Ryan Lasher SO Liberty
ATT Dan Maltz FR Riverside
DEF Brandon Peretin SO John Champe
ATT Trey Rustand SR Woodgrove
MID Spencer Shipman SR Loudoun County
ATT Trevor Tarring SR John Champe
DEF Josh Woon SO Freedom


About Author

Local student-athletes pour sweat, tears and long hours into their crafts while maintaining eligible academic standing, and it’s time for each and every one of them — no matter their school, their sport or their gender — to be showcased. LoCoSports — you’ll go crazy for our sports coverage!

Comments are closed.