Boys Lacrosse: 2016 All-Loudoun Group Team Selected


Stone Bridge senior Jake Pehlke has been named first team all-Loudoun Group for boys lacrosse.

(June 2, 2016) – The Loudoun Group has selected its all-group team for boys lacrosse. Stone Bridge High School senior Noah Madgwick was named Player of the Year. Stone Bridge High School head coach Scott Mitchell was named Coach of the Year.

All Loudoun Group Boys Lacrosse First Team
ATT Kyle Brickerd JR Broad Run
ATT Nick Cole SO Stone Bridge
DEF Dom DeSanctis SR Briar Woods
ATT Kyle Duffie SR Briar Woods
DEF Nick Farmer JR Potomac Falls
MID Brian Grant SR Briar Woods
ATT Cade Groton SR Stone Bridge
ATT Matt Harris JR Briar Woods
DEF Phoenix Hines JR Stone Bridge
GK Will Juneau JR Briar Woods
MID Joe Lamothe SR Stone Bridge
DEF Noah Madgwick SR Stone Bridge
MID Matt McClure SR Tuscarora
MID Bryce Millar SR Broad Run
DEF Jake Pehlke SR Stone Bridge
MID Thomas Radford SR Stone Bridge

All Loudoun Group Boys Lacrosse Second Team
DEF Colin Birch JR Potomac Falls
DEF Clyde Bryson SR Broad Run
ATT Luke Giroux SR Stone Bridge
DEF Arthur Harris JR Potomac Falls
ATT Colin Jachimowski SR Stone Bridge
GK Conner Kleffman SR Broad Run
DEF Patrick Kline JR Tuscarora
DEF Adrian Land SR Briar Woods
MID Matt Macioce JR Potomac Falls
MID Taylor McVean SR Stone Bridge
MID Michael O’Day SR Stone Bridge
MID Christian Park SO Stone Bridge
ATT Cole Pearsall JR Briar Woods
ATT Ryan Scholicn JR Potomac Falls
MID Jay Thurn JR Broad Run
ATT Jack Ward SR Broad Run


About Author

Local student-athletes pour sweat, tears and long hours into their crafts while maintaining eligible academic standing, and it’s time for each and every one of them — no matter their school, their sport or their gender — to be showcased. LoCoSports — you’ll go crazy for our sports coverage!

Comments are closed.