Cheer: 2015 All-Conference 21B Team Selected


Photo by Mary Beth Pittinger

(October 26, 2015) – Conference 21B has selected its all-conference team for cheer.

All Conference 21B Cheer First Team
Denitz Acikgoz Rock Ridge JR
Miriam Adebrabo Rock Ridge JR
Grace Aprahamian Dominion SO
Taylor Bryan Heritage JR
Ashley Edwards Park View SR
Abby Gaddi Rock Ridge SR
Alyssa Glasgow Park View SR
Maddie Hertel Loudoun County SR
Bryn Hertel Loudoun County FR
Morgan Jacobsohn Loudoun Valley JR
Hannah Lewis Dominion SR
Taylor Luck Heritage FR
Morgan Murphy Heritage FR
Grace Mussman Loudoun Valley JR
Olivia Sysak Dominion SR
Jessica Sysak Dominion SR
Hannah Tarro Dominion SR
Jasmine Waddell Rock Ridge SR
Caroline Wainner Dominion SR
Hidayah Williams Park View SR


About Author

Local student-athletes pour sweat, tears and long hours into their crafts while maintaining eligible academic standing, and it’s time for each and every one of them — no matter their school, their sport or their gender — to be showcased. LoCoSports — you’ll go crazy for our sports coverage!

Comments are closed.