Cheer: 2015 All-Conference 21A Team Selected

Photo by Mary Beth Pittinger

Photo by Mary Beth Pittinger

(October 25, 2015) – Conference 21A has selected its all-conference team for cheer.

All Conference 21A Cheer First Team
Gracie Boyd Sherando SO
Toni Culp James Wood SO
Genna Davis Handley SR
Ashlyn Edwards Sherando SO
Caitlyn Faint Millbrook JR
Taya Gaither Handley JR
Alex Ganse Millbrook SR
Emma Hammond James Wood JR
Cameron Jay Woodgrove SR
Kamryn Koller Millbrook SO
Jamie Marcy James Wood JR
Emily McKee James Wood JR
Morgan Miller Millbrook SO
Autumn Molden Sherando SR
Addy Orndorff Woodgrove SR
Kaitlyn Pierro Sherando SR
Mackenzie Shrout Millbrook SR
Carissa Washington Harrisonburg SR
Sierra Whitacre Handley SR

All Conference 21A Cheer Second Team
Ixie Angel Handley SR
Deja Gentry Harrisonburg SO
Shania Haman Woodgrove JR
Emily Herbert Woodgrove SR
Amanda Herrera-Castro Harrisonburg JR
Alyvia Knisley Woodgrove SO
Myra Martin James Wood SO
Jasmine McAfee Harrisonburg SR
Christine Pietsch Sherando JR
Kaitlyn Summers Handley JR
Emma Trevino Harrisonburg SO


About Author

Local student-athletes pour sweat, tears and long hours into their crafts while maintaining eligible academic standing, and it’s time for each and every one of them — no matter their school, their sport or their gender — to be showcased. LoCoSports — you’ll go crazy for our sports coverage!

Comments are closed.