Girls Lacrosse: 2015 All-VHSL 4A North Zone Team Selected

Woodgrove senior Emma Leszczak was named first team all-VHSL 4A North zone attack.

Woodgrove High School senior Emma Leszczak was named first team all-VHSL 4A North zone attack.

(June 10, 2015) – The VHSL 4A North zone has selected its all-zone team for girls lacrosse. Woodgrove High School senior Ashley Morris was named Player of the Year. George Mason High School head coach Courtney Gibbons was named Coach of the Year.


All VHSL 4A North Zone Girls Lacrosse First Team
ATT Claire Ashworth Loudoun Valley SO
MID Nora Bowen Woodgrove JR
MID Bailey Hartzel Dominion JR
DEF Claire Hiscott George Mason FR
ATT Jordan Howard Eastern View JR
ATT Emma Leszczak Woodgrove SR
MID Sarah Lubnow George Mason SO
GK Ashley Morris Woodgrove SR
DEF Taylor Nirich Kettle Run SR
ATT Katie Orrison Loudoun County JR
DEF Sydney Pence Kettle Run SR
MID Kara Peters Eastern View SR
MID Morgan Rodgers Kettle Run SR
DEF Taylor Saville Woodgrove SR
DEF Hannah Vaught Eastern View JR
ATT Haley Zullo George Mason SR

All VHSL 4A North Zone Girls Lacrosse Second Team
ATT Madeline Becker Dominion SO
DEF Nicolette Blackwell Dominion SO
ATT Jenny Bosserman Eastern View JR
DEF Kristin Delclos Kettle Run FR
MID Annie Dunlap John Champe SO
MID Mar Keane Loudoun Valley JR
MID Savannah Markell Fauquier SR
DEF Katie McCoy Fauquier JR
GK Laura O’Toole Kettle Run JR
ATT Mary O’Toole Kettle Run FR
MID Juliette Ruland Fauquier SR
MID Rachel Seeberger Kettle Run SR
ATT Megan Sheesley Culpeper County JR
DEF Elizabeth Tyler Loudoun County FR
DEF Hailey Voell Loudoun Valley JR
ATT Allie White Fauquier SR


About Author

Local student-athletes pour sweat, tears and long hours into their crafts while maintaining eligible academic standing, and it’s time for each and every one of them — no matter their school, their sport or their gender — to be showcased. LoCoSports — you’ll go crazy for our sports coverage!

Comments are closed.