Girls Lacrosse: 2015 All-Dulles Group Team Selected

Woodgrove senior Emma Leszczak was named first team all-Dulles Group attack.

Woodgrove senior Emma Leszczak was named first team all-Dulles Group attack.

(May 30, 2015) – The Dulles Group has selected its all-group team for girls lacrosse. Woodgrove High School senior Ashley Morris was named Player of the Year. George Mason High School head coach Courtney Gibbons was named Coach of the Year.


All Dulles Group Girls Lacrosse First Team
ATT Claire Ashworth Loudoun Valley SO
ATT Madeline Becker Dominion SO
DEF Nicolette Blackwell Dominion SO
MID Nora Bowen Woodgrove JR
MID Annie Dunlap John Champe SO
MID Bailey Hartzel Dominion JR
DEF Claire Hiscott George Mason FR
MID Mar Keane Loudoun Valley JR
ATT Emma Leszczak Woodgrove SR
MID Sarah Lubnow George Mason SO
GK Ashley Morris Woodgrove SR
ATT Katie Orrison Loudoun County JR
DEF Taylor Saville Woodgrove SR
DEF Elizabeth Tyler Loudoun County FR
DEF Hailey Voell Loudoun Valley JR
ATT Haley Zullo George Mason SR

All Dulles Group Girls Lacrosse Second Team
MID Parrish Alto Loudoun Valley JR
MID Erica Beal Loudoun County SR
MID Esther Beauchemin Heritage JR
DEF Katie Gilley Dominion FR
ATT Kaitlyn Hardin Heritage FR
ATT Hannah Hiscott George Mason SO
MID Julia Horner Rock Ridge FR
ATT Madison Kutkuhn Park View SR
DEF Rae Mondragon George Mason JR
ATT Courtney Olivier Woodgrove JR
DEF Olivia Ouimet Rock Ridge FR
MID Catherine Renick Dominion FR
DEF Ashley Risinger John Champe SO
MID Amy Roche George Mason FR
GK Annette Schlitt George Mason FR
ATT Ava St. Laurent John Champe SO
DEF Cori Vosburgh Rock Ridge FR
ATT Ashlynn Zolper Rock Ridge SO


About Author

Local student-athletes pour sweat, tears and long hours into their crafts while maintaining eligible academic standing, and it’s time for each and every one of them — no matter their school, their sport or their gender — to be showcased. LoCoSports — you’ll go crazy for our sports coverage!

Comments are closed.