Boys Basketball: All-Conference 28 Team Selected

Photo by Joe Skinner.

Photo by Joe Skinner.

(March 3, 2015) – Conference 28 has selected its all-conference team for boys basketball. John Champe High School junior Kuony Deng was named Player of the Year. John Champe High School head coach Bill Maher was named Coach of the Year.

All Conference 28 Boys Basketball First Team
Nick Ball Loudoun Valley SO
Zach Burdick John Champe JR
Kuony Deng John Champe JR
Jeff Early William Monroe SR
Monteral Jackson Rock Ridge JR
Trey McDyre Loudoun Valley SR
Brandon Walters Skyline SR
Keegan Woolford William Monroe SR

All Conference 28 Boys Basketball Second Team
Tommy Caldwell Rock Ridge JR
Austin Fadely Central JR
Cam Ford Warren County SO
Tony Goodwin Rock Ridge FR
Ayush Mayur Rock Ridge FR
Kamron McCain William Monroe SO
Max Murray John Champe JR
Colin Smith Skyline FR
Jalen Williams Loudoun Valley FR


About Author

Local student-athletes pour sweat, tears and long hours into their crafts while maintaining eligible academic standing, and it’s time for each and every one of them — no matter their school, their sport or their gender — to be showcased. LoCoSports — you’ll go crazy for our sports coverage!

Comments are closed.