Cheer: All-Conference 21 Competitive Cheer Team Released


(Oct. 30, 2014) – Representatives from five area high schools made the Virginia High School League’s Competitive Cheer All-Conference 21 team. Dominion High School, Heritage High School, Loudoun County High School, Park View High School and Woodgrove High School all had athletes recognized on the all-conference first team.

First Team
Athlete School Year
Grace Aprahamian Dominion FR
Cynthia Berrios Park View SR
Dani Brantingham Woodgrove SR
Toni Culp James Wood FR
Emma Hammond James Wood SO
Lindsey Hanna Woodgrove SR
Haley Hassinger Millbrook SR
Maddie Hertel Loudoun County JR
Kamryn Koller Millbrook FR
Alyssa Luck Heritage FR
Emily McKee James Wood SO
Kaitlyn Pierro Sherando JR
Kayleigh Prikals Sherando SO
Anna Reynolds Sherando SR
Kaylie Riggleman Millbrook SR
Mackenzie Shrout Millbrook JR
Sarah Snare Woodgrove SO
Olivia Sysak Dominion JR
Aislinn Vallee Woodgrove SR

Second Team*
Jessica Bridgeman Park View SR
Katie Cline Park View SR
Issie Girardi Heritage SO
Victoria Holcombe Dominion SR
Marcus Luangrath Park View SR
Sandy Mai Park View SR
Victoria Miner Loudoun County SR
Molly Morales Dominion SR
Sydney Reich Heritage FR
Melanie Sill Dominion SR
Lauren Smith Woodgrove JR
Patricia Suryanto Heritage FR
Tayler Tibbits Loudoun County SR
Bethany Veit Loudoun County SO
Courtney Walker Heritage SR
Katie Zalar Loudoun County SO

*Only Loudoun athletes listed from the second team


About Author

Local student-athletes pour sweat, tears and long hours into their crafts while maintaining eligible academic standing, and it’s time for each and every one of them — no matter their school, their sport or their gender — to be showcased. LoCoSports — you’ll go crazy for our sports coverage!

Comments are closed.